V.M. Ehlers Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Chairman: Debbie McReynolds, Retired
  • Vice-Chair: George A. Glispin, The Ford Meter Box Company
  • Secretary: Gloria Broussard, Corix Utilities
  • Treasurer: Jim Siddall, City of Grand Prairie
  • Member: Lynn Short, LSPS Solutions, LLC
  • At-Large: Julie Nahrgang, WEAT
  • Ex-officio: Russell Hamilton, TWUA Executive Director

Annual School


Join us in Corpus Christi!
MARCH 4 - MARCH 7, 2018
Register Today
Omni Reservation
Award Nomination
Apply for TCEQ Exam

Learn more about the School!

Offering a wide selection of classes, a variety of training events, and great networking opportunities with vendors and fellow operators.

TWUA Survey

We want to hear from you!

Take our Member Survey and let us know how we are doing.