Exhibits Committee

  • Chairman: Tom Ezell, Retired
  • TWUA Representative: Russell Hamilton, TWUA Executive Director
  • Barbie Ezell
  • Norma Clark, Retired
  • Larry Y'Barbo , Retired
  • George Glispin, Ford Meter Box Co.
  • Allen Schreiber, Fort Bend County WCID #2
  • Craig McCoy, H2O Clarifications Group, Doug Meadows Company
  • Terry Smith, Hach
  • Tony Salinas, City of San Marcos
  • Patrick Valkner, Smith Blair
  • Eric Garcia, City of San Marcos

TWUA Survey

We want to hear from you!

Take our Member Survey and let us know how we are doing.