Member Login

Follow Us:  FB-f-Logo__blue_29  Twitter_Logo_WhiteOnBlue_30px  LinkedIn_Logo30px 

Long Range Planning Committee

  • Chairman: Craig Mccoy, H2O Clarifications Group
  • Ex-officio: Russell Hamilton, TWUA Executive Director
  • West Texas Region, Connie Johnson, City of Lubbock
  • East Texas Region, David Hackley, City of Kilgore
  • Southeast Region, Roger Fussell, Lumberton Mud
  • Laboratory Analysts Section, Cathy Henderson, Trinity River Authority  
  • Southwest Texas Region, Wayne Cockroft, City of Victoria
  • Permian Basin Region, Debbie Mcreynolds, Retired
  • Central West Texas Region, Ron Mullins, City of Archer City
  • North Central Texas Region, Bill Cyrus, Trinity River Authority
  • Panhandle Region, Larry West, City of Amarillo

Annual School


Join us in Corpus Christi!
MARCH 1 - MARCH 4, 2020
Register Today
Omni Reservation
Award Nomination
Apply for TCEQ Exam

Learn more about the School!

Offering a wide selection of classes, a variety of training events, and great networking opportunities with vendors and fellow operators.



Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to the charitable organization of your choice.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same service.

Support your charitable organization by starting your shopping at

Learn more about AmazonSmile


TWUA Survey

We want to hear from you!

Take our Member Survey and let us know how we are doing.

Members Only

TWUA Member Benefit

TWUA Members receive a deep discount at Six Flags Fiesta Texas. This includes Fright Fest & Holiday in the Park!

Be sure to take advantage of this special deal using the Ticket Link below:


If you are a new member, please call our office (M-F) for log in info. (512) 459-3124